Laser League Open Beta Broadcasts

<< Atrás

Laser League’s open beta is finally here, and we’ve gone and done it again: We’ve partnered with more of our favorite community-based broadcasters across Twitch and Mixer for the Laser League open beta, which kicks off today… http://bit.ly/2rCtgEh

With this being an open beta, it’s your turn to hop in game and deliver the ultimate beat down to these streamers… LIVE!

But, the stakes are a bit higher this time. Not only do you get a chance to watch some of the most high-octane streams across Twitch and Mixer, but they each have a few chances for you to win a full copy of Laser League for when it launches into Early Access on Thursday, Feb. 8. So, here’s your opportunity to get ahead of the game, with our streamers.

You must be quick though, as you only have from 4-6 p.m. PST (7-9 p.m. EST) today and 12-2 p.m. PST (3-5 p.m. EST) tomorrow to catch these amazing casters live and earn your chance to win a copy of Laser League!

Friday 1/26, 4-6pm PST:
DM21: mixer.com/DM21Gaming
itsTaylorRenee1: twitch.tv/itsTaylorRenee1
Scarberry: mixer.com/Scarberry
Cliffy: twitch.tv/Cliffy
Shul: twitch.tv/Shul
TrobsMonkey: twitch.tv/TrobsMonkey
LenaAxios: mixer.com/LenaAxios
Phix: twitch.tv/Phix

Saturday 1/27, 12-2pm PST:
Data_Dave: twitch.tv/Data_Dave
Havok: twitch.tv/Havok
Matoro: twitch.tv/Matoro
Jeff: mixer.com/Jeff
TenTanMan: twitch.tv/TenTanMan
Zotbot: twitch.tv/ZotBot
Jeystron: mixer.com/Jeystron
KingBalor: twitch.tv/KingBalor